Blue Knights Germany XIII Staufen

Der neue Vorstand:

 President: Gerhard - Hacky  Hackenberg

email : president@blueknights-germany13.de

 

Vice-President: Bernd Sauerbeck ( Suri )

email : vice-president@blueknights-germany13.de

 Treasurer: Claus Schumacher ( Keks )

email : treasurer@blueknights-germany13.de

 Secretary: Felix Waldenburg ( Flex )

email : secretary@blueknights-germany13.de

 

 Webmaster: Helmut Beer ( Hefti )

email : hefti@blueknights-germany13.de

 Road Captain : Thomas Färber

email : road captain@blueknights-germany13.de